CLOSE X

Registered & Corporate Office

63/67, Ajmera House,
Pathakwadi, Off K. H. Ajmera Chowk,
Mumbai, 400002
Interested In

Escalation Matrix

Details of Contact Person Address Contact No. Email Id Working Hours
Client Servicing Suresh Munge 63-67, Ajmera House,
4th Floor, Off K.H.Ajmera Chowk,
Pathakwadi, Mumbai – 400 002.
022-40628913 suresh_munge@ajmera.co.in 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Head of Client Servicing Sandeep Ghogare 63-67, Ajmera House,
4th Floor, Off K.H.Ajmera Chowk,
Pathakwadi, Mumbai – 400 002.
022-40628915 sandeep_ghogare@ajmera.co.in 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Compliance Officer Ashish Ajmera 63-67, Ajmera House,
4th Floor, Off K.H.Ajmera Chowk,
Pathakwadi, Mumbai – 400 002.
022-40628888 ashish@ajmera.co.in 10:00 am to 6:00 pm
CEO Ashish Ajmera 63-67, Ajmera House,
4th Floor, Off K.H.Ajmera Chowk,
Pathakwadi, Mumbai – 400 002.
022-40628888 ashish@ajmera.co.in 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

In absence of response/ complaint not addressed to your satisfaction, you may lodge a complaint with CDSL at https://www.cdslindia.com/Footer/grievances.aspx or SEBI at https://scores.gov.in/scores/Welcome.html. Please quote your Complaint Ref No. while raising your complaint at SEBI SCORES/ Depository portal.

Enquire Now

Investor Grievance Desk investorcomplaints@ajmera.co.in
BO Grievance Desk cdsl@ajmera.co.in
Business Oppurtunity business_enquiry@ajmera.co.in
Mr. Ashish Ajmera ashish@ajmera.co.in
Mr. Manish Ajmera manish@ajmera.co.in
Mr. Dhruv Ajmera dhruv@ajmera.co.in
Mr. Vikraam Bhatt vikraam@ajmera.co.in

Open Demat Account

ATTENTION INVESTORS KYC IPO

Group Companies Members of BSE, NSE, MCX, MSEIL, CDSL, Broking Services, Depository Services
BSE Clearing No.: 911 | NSE Clearing No.: 11858 | MCX Clearing No.: 10665 | MSEIL Clearing No.: 11400 | CDSL DP ID: 30300 | SEBI Regn. No.: IN-DPCDSL-210-2003 | SEBI Reg No.: INZ000177531 (Cash/F&O/CDs/MCX)

© Copyright 2022 Ajmera Associates Ltd
Designed, Developed & Content Powered by  Accord Fintech Pvt. Ltd.